Round Valley Indian Tribes

A Sovereign Nation of Confederated Tribes
Tribal Territory Since Time Began

PROGRAM NAME CONTACT PERSON TITLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
AIWDVAP Ms. Barbara Smith Director 1-707-983-9333 aiwdvap@rvit.org
Adult Vocational Training Vacant 1-707-983-8315 adulted@rvit.org
Child Care Ms. Joleen Whipple Coordinator 1-707-983-8339 childcare@rvit.org
Environmental Protection Agency Ms. Virginia Bettega Manager 1-707-983-6960 epa@rvit.org
Head Start Mrs. Monica Sayad ECEP Director 1-707-983-6919 headstart@rvit.org
ICWA Mrs. Lois Whipple Interim Advocate 1-707-983-8008 icwa@rvit.org
NRD Mr. Fredrick Burrows Manager 1-707-983-8341 nrd@rvit.org
Realty Department Ms. Mona Oandasan Manager 1-707-983-8077 realty@rvit.org
THPO Vacant Manager 1-707-983-6126 thpo@rvit.org
Senior Center Mr. Martin Holzhauser Director 1-707-983-6556 seniorcenter@rvit.org
Tribal Broadband ISP Vacant   1-707-983-6126  
Tribal Courts Ms. Leona Colegrove Chief Judge 1-707-983-6126 tribalcourt@rvit.org
Tribal Police Department Mr. William Vanderhieden Chief of Police 1-707-983-8227 police@rvit.org
Transportation/Roads Department Mrs. Cheryl Bettega Manager 1-707-983-8111 roads@rvit.org
Water Association (Utility Dept.) Mr. Justin Britton Manager 1-707-983-6960 wa@rvit.org
Tribal TANF Ms. Cindy Hoaglen Director 1-707-983-6100 choaglen@rvtt.net
RVIHC, Inc. Mr. James Russ Executive Director 1-707-983-6181 james.russ@rvihc.com
RVIHA Mrs. Karen Gonzales Executive Director 1-707-983-6188 kgonzales@rviha.org

For Administration Staff please visit the Government/Executive-Tribal Administration page.
Last modified: February 12 2014.