Program Directory

Program Name Contact Person Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
NADVSAP Ms. Yolanda Hoaglen Director 1-707-983-9333
Child Care Ms. Joleen Whipple Coordinator 1-707-983-8339
Environmental Protection Agency Vacant Manager 1-707-983-6960
Head Start Mrs. Monica Sayad ECEP Director 1-707-983-6919
ICWA Ms. Elizabeth RedFeather ICWA Case Manager I 1-707-983-8008
NRD Ms. Toni Bettega Manager 1-707-983-8341
Realty Department Ms. Mona Oandasan Manager 1-707-983-8077
THPO Ms. Stephanie Britton Manager 1-707-983-6126
Senior Center Mr. Mark Britton Director 1-707-983-6556
Tribal Courts Mr. Joseph Wiseman Chief Judge 1-707-983-6126
Tribal Police Department Mr. Ronald Quilt Chief of Police 1-707-983-8227
Transportation/Roads Department Mrs. Cheryl Bettega Manager 1-707-983-8111
Water Association (Utility Dept.) Mr. Justin Britton Manager 1-707-983-6960
Tribal TANF Ms. Cindy Hoaglen Director 1-707-983-6100
RVIHC, Inc. Mr. James Russ Executive Director 1-707-983-6181
RVIHA Mr. Lewis W. Whipple Executive Director 1-707-983-6188
RVIT Foster Grandparents Program Vacant Program Coordinator 1-707-983-6823 -

For Administration Staff please visit the Government/Executive-Tribal Administration page.
Last modified: April 02 2018.