Round Valley Indian Tribes

A Sovereign Nation of Confederated Tribes
Tribal Territory Since Time Began


Round Valley Tribal Council, 2015-2017
Name Office Term E-Mail
Mr. James Russ President 2015-2019 president@council.rvit.org
Mr. Carlino Bettega Vice President 2015-2017 vicepresident@council.rvit.org
Ms. Eloisa Britton Secretary 2015-2019 secretary@council.rvit.org
Mr. Douglas Hutt Jr. Treasurer 2015-2019 treasurer@council.rvit.org
Mr. Eric Hoaglin Sergeant-at-Arms 2015-2017 ehoaglin@council.rvit.org
Mr. Alvin "Joe" Dukepoo Member at Large 2015-2019 jdukepoo@council.rvit.org
Lawrence Joaquin Member at Large 2015-2017 ljoaquin@council.rvit.org

Last modified: October 13 2015.