Round Valley Indian Tribes

A Sovereign Nation of Confederated Tribes
Tribal Territory Since Time Began


Round Valley Tribal Council, 2013-2015
Name Office Term E-Mail
Mr. Kenneth Wright President 2010-2014 president@rvit.org
Mr. Alvin "Joe" Dukepoo Vice President 2010-2014 jdukepoo@rvit.org
Mrs. Zerlinda Hoaglen-Card Secretary 2010-2014 zhoaglen@rvit.org
Mr. Carlino Bettega Treasurer 2012-2016 treasurer@rvit.org
Mr. Eugene Jamison Jr. Sergeant-at-Arm 2010-2014 ejamison@rvit.org
Mrs. Rebecca Duncan Member at Large 2012-2016 rduncan@rvit.org
Mr. Eric Hoaglin Member at Large 2012-2016 ehoaglin@rvit.org

Last modified: August 20 2014.