Round Valley Indian Tribes, Tribal Council 2017-2019
Round Valley Indian Tribes, Tribal Council 2017-2019
Round Valley Tribal Council - 2017-2019
President

Name: Mr. James Russ
Email: president@council.rvit.org

Vice President

Name: Mr. Carlino Bettega
Email: vicepresident@council.rvit.org

Secretary

Name: Mr. Lewis "Bill" Whipple
Email: secretary@council.rvit.org

Treasurer

Name: Mr. Douglas Hutt Jr.
Email: treasurer@council.rvit.org

Sgt-At-Arms

Name: Mr. Carlos Rabano
Email: sgt-at-arms@council.rvit.org

Member at Large

Name: Mr. Robert Whipple
Email: rwhipple@council.rvit.org

Member at Large

Name: Mr. William Whipple
Email: wwhipple@council.rvit.org



Last modified: June 17 2018.